Webinars for Researchers


Learn how to publish

How to get published in an academic journal: Chemistry
Tips for Chemistry Journals
13 April 10am BST / 11am CEST
» Register here
How to get published in an academic journal: Engineering and Physics
Tips for Engineering & Physics Journals
16 April 2pm BST / 3pm CEST
» Register here
How to get published in an academic journal: Business, Finance and Mathematics
Tips for Business and Finance Journals
20 April 10am BST / 11am CEST
» Register here
 
How to get published in an academic journal: Life Science
Tips for Life Sciences Journals
14 April 10am BST / 11am CEST
» Register here